Wherever am going am going alone…

At the beginning I didn’t want too…
I mean why should I date someone I bearly know. Ok I did it with the intension of getting over my ex… and it really sounds funny to me I said to myself why not try since I’m alone and then I wanted to try to give that happiness I took from him to someone else I didn’t want to keep all in. At the beginning it was rose petals in a bath with warm water on a Saturday night while it’s snowing outside. Yes at the start I was always feeling so but I think and feel that once one wants something and does everything to get it he/she stops giving an effort. If I think about how he treats me certain times … or is maybe mother nature is doing this to show me the other side of love. Since I was cruel…when i had the chance.

Wherever am going am going alone…

Leave a Reply

